This section is here to help you find your way to our site and access your account so you can track and sign any sessions you may have.
Just follow our step-by-step guide below:

Once you have logged in for the first time you will be taken to a series of set up screens. This section will help guide you through these screens so that your account is set up and ready to go. The set up needs to be completed in order access your account and start providing support.

The next page will ask you to set your data preferences. You will need to select the data preferences that you would like turned on. We recommend having these all turned on.
Click the toggle for which data preferences you would prefer. This will slide over and will turn partly blue to indicate your agreement or turn grey to indicate your disagreement.
The Inclusivity Group Icon
Once you have read and toggled the ones you would like to click continue.
The Inclusivity Group Icon
Your preferences will now be saved and recorded.
Please bear in mind that in order to work with us we need permission to store your details, as otherwise we are unable to contact you and ensure all documents are up to date.
The next page is our terms and conditions, these need to be agreed to in order for us to work with you. These will open on a different page.
Once you have read though them, please agree to these by ticking the check box and selecting continue.
Please note we will be unable to continue if the terms and conditions are not agreed to.
Once you have set up your account there is one more set before we can approve you for bookings, which is ensuring you have the correct qualifications and identification documents. This section will talk through how to upload documents for verification.

On the home screen navigate to the left bar and select the icon that looks like a piece of paper, when hovering over it ‘verification documents’ will pop up as text, showing you have selected the right one. Select this.
You will then be taken to the verification documents page, here you will see what documents is needed to be registered with us as an assessor, the verification status and an overview of how many documents have been verified, are awaiting verification, or are not uploaded.
If you scroll down you will see a list of each document, to upload the specified document select the three dots next to the document you would like and select upload.
Next you will be taken to an upload page. On the upload page click choose file and find the document you would like to upload (this can also be done by dragging and dropping into the box that reads ‘no file chosen’).
Once the file has been selected, click done.

Once done you will see that the document will be pending at the top of the screen, this means that it is awaiting review from our office team to ensure everything is in order.
Repeat the process for all documents and then a member of the team will either approve it or reject it. If it is rejected a reason will be provided so that you can amend and reupload.
Once your account is up and running and you will be able to view your assessment booking. There are two ways to view these lists; view and Calendar view.

Calendar view is what is on the home page of your account when you login. This allows you to see all booked sessions across the months.
To navigate between each month, select the arrows in the top right corner. Each time you select an arrow it will move one month in the direction chosen. Back arrow will take you back to the previous month. Forward arrow will take you to the next month.
If you are on a future or past month and want to be taken to today’s date select the today button between the arrows and you will be brought back.

This will show all your sessions in the form of a list, detailing the dates, time, and the support professional.
To navigate to the list view, select the recent sessions tab towards the top of the page. In the upper left-hand corner, you will see a box saying all, if you select this you can filter to only see certain sessions.
Once you have had a support session you will need to review and approve them. These should be signed within 48 Hours of the session taking place. There are two ways to sign a session. Single Sign and Bulk Sign.
In order to use single sign you navigate to recent sessions and find the session you would like to sign. Then click the three dots, this will take you to the session information and summary. Make sure that the dates and ties match and read the comments made by the support professional. Last either draw your signature in the grey box or click used stored signature and then click sign.
This is useful when you have lots of sessions to sign at once. Next to your sessions that need siging you will see a little box before the 3 dots, if you select all the boxes next to the sessions you would like to sign and then click the actions box (grey box in the top right) and select sign it will take you through to the bulk sign page with all the selected sessions. From here you can click through the tabs to review the whole session summaries or you can look at the sign page which gives all the dates and times. Either draw your signature in the grey box or click used stored signature and then click sign, this action will sign all selected sessions at once.
The team are here to support you as and when needed. Please do not hesitate to contact us via the link below.

We want our website to be as accessible as possible, so our team is busily editing a BSL video for this section.